Make your own free website on Tripod.com
International Music Promotions
Book Ahead: Concert & Events Guide


For further details about any of the below Concerts/Events please contact MCP on 01922-620123


BLONDIE


Friday 18th June 1999 - - Manchester Evening News Arena.

Monday 21st June 1999 - - Birmingham NEC Arena.

Thursday 22nd June 1999 - - Wembley Arena.

Sunday 7th November 1999 - - Wembley Arena.

Tuesday 9th November 1999 - - Cardiff International Centre.

Wednesday 10th November 1999 - - Bournemouth International Centre.

Saturday 13th November 1999 - - London Arena.

Sunday 14th November 1999 - - Brighton Centre.

Tuesday 16th November 1999 - - Newcastle Telewest Arena.

Thursday 25th November 1999 - - Sheffield Arena.


. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .


STEREOPHONICS


Friday 3rd December 1999 - - Glasgow SE & CC.

Saturday 4th December 1999 - - Aberdeen EC.

Sunday 5th December 1999 - - Newcastle Arena.

Tuesday 7th December 1999 - - Cardiff Arena.

Wednesday 8th December 1999 - - Cardiff Arena.

Thursday 9th December 1999 - - Manchester Evening News Arena.

Sunday 12th December 1999 - - Birmingham NEC.

Monday 13th December 1999 - - Wembley Arena.

Tuesday 14th December 1999 - - Wembley Arena.

Thursday 16th December 1999 - - Cardiff Arena.

Friday 17th December 1999 - - Cardiff Arena.

Saturday 18th December 1999 - - Sheffield Arena.


. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .


Mary Chapin Carpenter


Thursday 28 October 1999 - - Birmingham Symphony Hall. 16.50 & 15.00

Friday 29 October 1999 - - Manchester Apollo. 16.50


. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .


SKUNK ANASIE


Saturday 9 October 1999 - - Cambridge Corn Exchange. 11.00

Thursday 14 October 1999 - - Wolverhampton Civic. 11.00

Sunday 17 October 1999 - - Portsmouth Guildhall. 11.00

Monday 18 October 1999 - - Exeter University. 11.00

Tuesday 19 October 1999 - - London Brixton Academy. 12.50


STATUS QUO


Saturday 2 October 1999 - - Manchester Apollo. 25.00/22.50/20.00

Monday 4 October 1999 - - Nottingham Royal Concert Hall. 25.00/22.50/20.00

Wednesday 6 October 1999 - - Bridlington Spa Pavilion. 20.00 Standing

Thursday 7 October 1999 - - Aberdeen E&CC. 25.00/22.50/20.00

Friday 8 October 1999 - - Newcastle City Hall. 25.00/22.50/20.00

Sunday 10 October 1999 - - Armadillo. 25.00/22.50/20.00

Tuesday 12 October 1999 - - Blackpool Empress Ballroon. 20.00 Standing

Wednesday 13 October 1999 - - Sheffield City Hall. 25.00/22.50/20.00

Friday 15 October 1999 - - Carlisle Sands Centre. 20.00 Standing

Saturday 16 October 1999 - - Birmingham NEC Arena. 25.00/22.50/20.00

Sunday 17 October 1999 - - Cardiff International Arena. 25.00/22.50/20.00

Monday 18 October 1999 - - Brighton Centre. 25.00/22.50/20.00

Wednesday 20 October 1999 - - Bournemouth International Centre. 25.00/22.50/20.00

Thursday 21 October 1999 - - Plymouth Pavilions. 25.00/22.50/20.00

Saturday 23 October 1999 - - Wembley Arena. 25.00/22.50/20.00

Priority booking period for Fan Club Members from Saturday 22 May 1999.

Tickets on sale for the general public Tuesday 1 June 1999.


. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .


MEGADETH


Tuesday 7 September 1999 - - London Astoria. - 15.


Tuesday 12 October 1999 - - Cardiff Arena. - 17.50


Thursday 14 October 1999 - - Wembley Arena. - 18.50


Friday 15 October 1999 - - Birmingham NEC. - 17.50


Sunday 17 October 1999 - - Brighton Centre. - 17.50


Monday 18 October 1999 - - Bournemouth I.C. - 17.50


Wednesday 20 October 1999 - - Glasgow SE & CC Hall 3 - 17.50


Saturday 23 October 1999 - - Sheffield Arena - 17.50


. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .


MCP by arrangement with VAT Presents


SPARKS

THE BALLS CONCERT


Tickets available via the Internet www.ticketweb.co.uk and via credit card (24 hours) 0115 912 9129


LONDON SHEPHERDS BUSH EMPIRE

Saturday 27 November 1999

Tickets 14.00


Available from the Box office Tel: 0171 771 2000

Also from Ticketmaster, Tower Records & HMV stores London,Ticket Shop (Camden), Stargreen, Albemarle, First Call and Rakes (all agents subject to booking fee)


. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .


MCP, in association with 96.4FM BRMB, Presents

Singles Night - For One Night Only


BLUR
Plus Special Guests


BIRMINGHAM NEC ARENA
Thursday 9th December 1999
Tickets priced 20.00


Tickets available via the Internet www.ticketweb.co.uk and via credit card (24 hours) 0115 912 9129
Available from the Box Office Tel:0121 780 4133 (subject to booking fee)
Also by personal application to NEC.
And from Ticket Shop and University of Birmingham, Civic Hall Wolverhampton, Mike Lloyd Music Hanley, Stafford and Wolverhampton, Poster Place Coventry, Way Ahead Nottingham and Derby, Milton Keynes Box Office, University Of Warwick, Piccadilly Box Office Manchester, Royal Court Theatre Liverpool and Our Price Bristol (all subject to booking fee)


For the below concert details and Credit Card Hotline Contact Rock City on: 0115-9588484


THE CORRS
Del Amitri + Jimmy Nail + E-17 + Picture House
Sunday 30 May 1999 - - Wollaton Park, NOTTINGHAM. - Tickets 25.00 in advance or 32.00 on the day. Gates open Midday.



Back to Main Menu - E-Mail